Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Asghar Raza

Asghar Raza

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asghar Raza
"Have to talk to Noah multiple times in a year, due to lease changes and what not. He has always been polite and gave me all the information required to make the decision. Processed the required changes on time. All in all really happy with the service."
Profile photo of Lori Abazi

Lori Abazi

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Abazi
"Noah was absolutely so kind! Helped me with all my questions in a really sweet, respectful way! Team Noah! Thank you for being generous. :)"
Profile photo of Jackie Magallanes

Jackie Magallanes

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Magallanes
"very nice, patient, answered all questions!! explained everything through and through."
Profile photo of Craig Sigel

Craig Sigel

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Sigel
"The middle name of this company should be "Customer Service". Every interaction I have had with them has been outstanding, from the first quote to any question I have had. Everyone in this office is knowledgeable and helpful, especially Mr Noah Hamrick II who has very cooperative with any issues."
Profile photo of Tyler Lammers

Tyler Lammers

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Lammers
"Noah Hamrick II"
Profile photo of Jeanette Rendler

Jeanette Rendler

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Rendler
"Mae and Noah are the best to handle your auto insurance needs. They treat their customers like family and your needs are theirs. I recommend them highly!!"
Profile photo of jose morales

jose morales

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose morales
"I love how Mae actually listens to our questions and offers her help. She makes me feel that she actually cares for us!"
Profile photo of Izabela Kaczor

Izabela Kaczor

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izabela Kaczor
"Switching from another insurance provider was a great experience. Aide Hernandez was extremely helpful, providing detailed explanations and being very personable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Junjie Chen

Junjie Chen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junjie Chen
"Aide Hernandez is awesome!!! She helped me on my home insurance quote with great patience and timely response. She makes the process easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of Fortunata Pingad

Fortunata Pingad

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fortunata Pingad
"Very satisfied with the service with Aide"
Profile photo of Maria Odulio

Maria Odulio

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Odulio
"My experience with Noah, ( agent at the Morton Grove branch was superb from the beginning to the end. He followed up with me all the details how to go about with my concerns, put effort on a timely manner. He just called me today for the finish work with my Insurance issues and all went good and glad he was good agent. Thank you so much, Noah. Pleasure working with you! Maria Odulio"
Profile photo of JustVibra

JustVibra

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JustVibra
"Awesome!!! everything from both of us was well understood, awesome communication. Loved that, that’s what every company needs is a person like Aide! Really easy person to talk to."
Profile photo of Theresa Goettfert

Theresa Goettfert

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Goettfert
"NOAH"
Profile photo of Lorraine LaBarbera

Lorraine LaBarbera

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine LaBarbera
"Noah Hamrick was very helpful with a condo policy renewal and change after the passing of my mother to make sure coverage was in place"
Profile photo of Chansouda Chompathoumma

Chansouda Chompathoumma

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chansouda Chompathoumma
"Great service I love it!"
Profile photo of Patrick Richards

Patrick Richards

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Richards
"Great work by Noah - appreciate his assistance!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Ricketts

Kathleen Ricketts

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Ricketts
"If you are looking for a great insurance agent this is the team to call! Noah was very helpful"
Profile photo of Mmie Emmie

Mmie Emmie

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mmie Emmie
"เป็นกันเองและให้คำปรึกษาและแนะนำดีมากๆ"
Profile photo of Sammy Albi

Sammy Albi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Albi
"I had a fantastic experience working with Noah Hamrick II, patient, and attentive to my needs. I recommend for anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ehize Omoghibo

Ehize Omoghibo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehize Omoghibo
"I love State Farm! I have a pretty hectic schedule so I change my policy through the the year. They always do a great job of explaining and being patient with my process. Noah was an absolute pleasure to work with this time around!"
Profile photo of Micheal Kesha

Micheal Kesha

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Kesha
"Noah was a huge help, he was informative and efficient. Great asset to the team!"
Profile photo of Joe Kho

Joe Kho

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kho
"On a whim and a friendly referral, I came into the office and was seen by the owner Mae. She is super friendly and welcoming. She can even speak Thai! She showed me my insurance at the time with a competitor and put it side-by-side to what I could be paying -- it was more than three times than I should have! Mae was able to toggle options and show what coverage was equivalent to my current coverage and show what I could be paying if there was more or less coverage. The A-B comparison instantly sold me and I signed up with State Farm that day. The app is easy to access and if there are any questions Mae is only but a text away. Not only is she available to assist you, she has an entire team. The office has a laid back atmosphere, soft upbeat music playing in the background, and everyone is ready to help you with your insurance needs. Don’t sleep on State Farm! I’m saving money compared to the “blue & white” company."
Profile photo of Nick Harned

Nick Harned

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Harned
"Noah in the office was extremely helpful in getting an issue resolved. We appreciate the great service."
Profile photo of Steele Rohman

Steele Rohman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steele Rohman
"Noah always calls and makes sure that my insurance affairs are settled . I’m really busy as a single parent .He calls and reminds me of things I need to take care regarding my policy"
Profile photo of Antonio Bismonte

Antonio Bismonte

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Bismonte
"Mae and Aide are great. Very responsive and friendly. I highly recommend them."